Feel free to discuss your Zukan Collections, post pictures, ask questions or request trades.
7/6/2010 10:05:15 pm

Which Regice zukan are you after? I have an European release one MIP ^w^

Reply
Curt/Totoro
7/9/2010 07:48:13 am

Which one is the European release? I'm initially after the 3 regis with the base that displays their elements, so after the regice emerging from ice crystals.

Reply
Grimack
7/22/2010 12:28:55 am

Great idea, such site with blog! We've gotta spread the word around!
Personally, I'm looking for following zukan desperately (besides other I'm just looking for):
- Swablu line
- Tropius
- Sableye
- Whismur line

I've got a few of the R/S/E Set 9 double for trading, like Wailmer and Abra-line, so if you're interested or know anyone, let me know!

Reply
greytotoro
8/7/2010 11:16:35 am

Ack, Grimack, I missed that you were seeking a tropius. There was one up on the comm a while back! Sorry dude, I will have your back next time.

Reply
Totoro
8/21/2010 05:00:09 am

Updated Lists:

Wants (in order):
Cradily Line
Lapras
Gyarados
Kingdra Line
Walrein Line
Altaria Line
Garchomp Line
Wailmer
Houndoom Line
Pelipper Line
Regice

Haves for trade (MIB = mint in bag):
Metagross Line MIB
Magnezone Line MIB
Johto Starters MIB
Abomasnow Line MIB
Lickilicky Line MIB
Rhyperior MIB
Dialga (standing) MIB
Ludicolo Line MIB
Mantine Line
Manaphy diorama
Swalot Line MIB
Pinsir MIB
Heracross MIB
Hippowdon MIB
Mamoswine
Yanmega Line
Kyogre (low rectangular base; mouth closed) MIB

Reply
Rodrigo
9/6/2010 12:45:41 am

I wonder if you sell these pokemon instead of exchange. If yes, how much? I´m brazilian.

Reply
12/14/2010 03:56:12 pm

A cheery Christmas and the New Year hold lots of happiness for you!

Reply
7/22/2011 03:40:29 pm

I realize this is a bit old but would you be up for a trade for some Pokemon merch from Nintendo World for the Metagross and Kyogre zukan? or possibly a direct buy?

Reply
porte
2/7/2018 12:47:40 pm

bonjour je suis francais et je cherche des zukan en avez vous encore a vendre

Reply



Leave a Reply.